So I studied up, online, in books, and even on a research trip I took to Rome. Still, in the end: the final details are always the most fun: Little texture flourishes with the brushwork, outfit detailing, space-food, symbols, getting just the right golden material highlights on the cups, and if you swipe all the way over: even designing a RattPack tattoo that several people throughout the painting are rockin. Beat Was Originally Meant For Gucci Mane, Kendrick Lamar Singles: Peak Chart Position.

“130” he says with this giddy energy to his voice.

He says the name of a painting I only vaguely remembered from art history class, “The Wedding at Cana by Paolo Veronese”. Logic Drops New Video for "Black SpiderMan" f/ Damian Lemar Hudson, Logic Releases New Track Drawing Attention to Suicide Prevention Lifeline, Freddie Gibbs Clears Up Issue With Logic Over Similar Album Covers. "I really want to take a moment to thank the incredible @samspratt for painting yet again another amazing album cover," Logic posted along with Spratt's conspicuous self-portrait cropped from the cover.